Mission Communities //2

>> City Center Chapel

>> Highland Chapel

>> Red Bank Chapel

 

RED BANK CHAPEL

 

RB: Brothers Obeying Scripture Together

Time & Date TBD

Whole Life Discipleship Group

Point of Contact for more info: Josh Davis

Josh@maclellan.net

         (Space Available!)

 

RB: Women’s Mission Community

Weekly, Friday, 10am @ The Meeting House

RB Women

Contact:  Micah Burke

Micahjoyburke@gmail.com

Childcare is provided

        (Space Available!)

 

RB: Men’s MC

The Meeting House, in Red Bank

3912, Dayton Blvd

All RB Men Welcome

Weekly, Wednesday, 7 – 8 am

Led by Paul Pearman

Contact:  Paul (423-280-7048)
pauljpearman@gmail.com

        (Space Available!)

 

RB Sundays

Sundays, 4PM @ The Meeting House

Al Allison & Diane Pitzl

Contact - dianepitzl@gmail.com

(Space Available - Childcare Provided!)

 

RB Couples Lent

David and Lorraine Hoffman

Saturdays at 4:00 pm

Contact: dlhoffman82@gmail.com

(Space Available - No Childcare)

 

RB: High School Students MC

Ethan Spivey

Weekly Contact :
ethan@missionchattanooga.org

(Currently Full)

 

Womens Groups

Evening Group // Tuesdays at 7pm

3254 Ozark Cir, Red Bank

Interested? Contact Micah at micah@missionchattanooga.org

 

Day Group // Fridays at 9:15-11:15 am

1128 Hidden Creek Dr, Chattanooga

Interested? Contact Peyton Pearman at peytonpearman@gmail.com

 

Artists, Writers and Creatives // Saturdays at 11:30 am

Interested? Contact Becky Cotton at peytonpearman@gmail.com

 

 

Mens Groups

The Book of Forgiving // Wednesday at 7 am

The Meeting House

Interested? Contact Paul Pearman at pauljpearman@gmail.com

 

 

CoEd Groups

Apologetics // Thursdays at 6:30 PM

3407 Redding Rd, Red Bank

Interested? Contact Jimmy Turner at jimmy@jimmyturner.us

 

............................................

 

 

Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy   |   Give

 

MISSION CHATTANOOGA

 

149 E. ML KING BLVD, CHATTANOOGA, TN 37402

 

© 2017 The Mission Chattanooga

 

Photography
LAWSON WHITAKER & ROBBIE DE VILLIERS

Photography
LAWSON WHITAKER & ROBBIE DE VILLIERS